BrentG






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 20 2020 22:56BKBBLHexoatlRound 3We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)19k3—1
View
Fri Feb 14 2020 19:07BKBBLHexoatlRound 2The Wonky Donkys (Rosstheboss)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)28k0—1
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 17:14BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Aelves on Shaelves (Crans)22k2—0
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 18:08BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—1
View
Wed Jul 31 2019 22:24BKBBLZombwayRound 10Eataine Elect (QuentinB)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)31k0—2
View
Thu Jul 25 2019 20:06BKBBLZombwayRound 93s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)39k2—0
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 19:58BKBBLZombwayRound 8Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)28k0—3
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 17:41BKBBLZombwayRound 73s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Butter Runners (IBonderanko)28k2—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2019 14:08BKBBLZombwayRound 63s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)27k2—1
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 13:44BKBBLZombwayRound 5Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)26k4—1
View
Thu Jun 13 2019 16:48BKBBLZombwayRound 4We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)34k1—0
View
Tue Jun 11 2019 22:41BKBBLZombwayRound 3Tiger Gitz (MarkP)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)24k0—1
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 20:20BKBBLZombwayRound 2Hounds of Khorne (oshi)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 15:31BKBBLZombwayRound 1SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)19k0—3
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:32BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)36k2—6
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played