teejinx






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jan 25 2015 19:38BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Oh My Dwarf (Ken Aldridge)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )0k0—3
View
Sun Oct 5 2014 17:44BKBBLOpenRound 1Great Canadian Norse (Ken Aldridge)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )11k0—1
View
Tue Aug 12 2014 20:29BKBBLOpenRound 1Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )Warboss Elites (Ken Aldridge)19k0—1
View
Sun Aug 10 2014 9:08BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 9Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )Rancid Woods (DanielR)0k0—0
View
Fri Aug 1 2014 14:34BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 8Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)27k1—3
View
Fri Jul 25 2014 14:06BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 7Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )0k0—2
View
Fri Jul 18 2014 23:03BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 6Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)0k0—2
View
Wed Jul 9 2014 17:02BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 5Body Count (Barrovian)Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )22k2—1
View
Sun Jul 6 2014 14:56BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 4Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )26k2—1
View
Sat Jun 28 2014 12:27BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 3Kermit's Krew (Skid64)Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )10k2—2
View
Mon Jun 16 2014 20:32BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 2Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )8k2—1
View
Wed Jun 11 2014 22:06BKBBLKing Conference Season 5Round 1The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald)Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )0k2—0
View
Mon May 19 2014 12:52BKBBLOpenRound 1Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )25k0—1
View
Sat May 10 2014 20:19BKBBLOpenRound 1Great Canadian Norse (Ken Aldridge)Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )12k3—0
View
Sat Apr 5 2014 20:54BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )Sigma Runners (Maverick452)19k0—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played