SextonCrikey






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Oct 17 2015 14:47BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 5The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)29k2—1
View
Wed Oct 14 2015 20:21BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 4Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Blackwood Ravens (twist)27k1—1
View
Fri Oct 9 2015 14:36BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 3Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Caledor Dragons (The Black Knight)21k1—1
View
Fri Sep 25 2015 19:50BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 2Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)17k2—1
View
Wed Sep 16 2015 19:36BKBBLPrince Division (Season 8)Round 1Carpe Mortis (Payne MacLeod)Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)28k2—1
View
Tue Jul 21 2015 18:30BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Unnecessary Explosions (KingDalton50)31k1—4
View
Wed Jul 15 2015 20:56BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey)Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)13k1—1
View
Sat Jul 4 2015 23:27BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsFinalKarond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)70k4—0
View
Wed Jun 24 2015 21:27BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsSemi-finalsGork's Minions (Kikurasis)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)62k1—3
View
Tue Jun 9 2015 23:29BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsGraveyard Shift (Valerother)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)28k2—3
View
Sun May 31 2015 13:09BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 9Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)31k2—1
View
Sun May 24 2015 10:49BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 7Kraka Drak Redbeards (Gobbo)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)0k0—2
View
Fri May 22 2015 20:36BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 8Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)21k0—2
View
Mon May 18 2015 23:06BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 6Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)Woodland Mavericks (Maverick452)27k1—1
View
Tue May 5 2015 15:36BKBBLQueen's Division (Season 7)Round 5Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)24k3—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Sorted against: -date played