SextonCrikey






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Sep 19 2016 20:58BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 7Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)0k1—1
View
Tue Sep 13 2016 20:23BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 6Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)0k0—2
View
Sat Sep 10 2016 19:59BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 5Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)26k0—2
View
Tue Aug 23 2016 23:24BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 3Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)23k1—1
View
Mon Aug 22 2016 9:37BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 4Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)13k0—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 8:44BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 2Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)25k2—1
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:24BKBBLRookie DivisionRound 1Southland Skabbers (Rark)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)17k3—1
View
Thu May 26 2016 16:11BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)24k1—2
View
Wed May 25 2016 18:33BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)Great Canadian Norse (Ken Aldridge)13k2—0
View
Wed May 4 2016 18:30BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)19k0—3
View
Sun May 1 2016 15:20BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Carnival of Chaos (GameDemon)Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)17k2—0
View
Wed Apr 27 2016 20:18BKBBLSeason 9 Playoff MatchupsQuarter-finalsDeath's Hand (Knights_of_nee)Kazan-Zizko Four-Foot-Niners (SextonCrikey)23k2—1
View
Sat Apr 16 2016 23:07BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 8Louisiana Spice (Ken Aldridge)Kazan-Zizko Four-Foot-Niners (SextonCrikey)15k0—4
View
Sat Apr 9 2016 15:30BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 7Kazan-Zizko Four-Foot-Niners (SextonCrikey)The Klaxxi (Jon MacDonald)21k2—1
View
Tue Apr 5 2016 18:41BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 6Kazan-Zizko Four-Foot-Niners (SextonCrikey)Shirikins (EricF)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played