Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 18 2015 15:43BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 7Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)31k2—2
View
Wed May 6 2015 22:49BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 6Blight Berserkers (twist)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)30k1—1
View
Sat May 2 2015 1:06BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 5Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)38k0—2
View
Sat Apr 25 2015 15:22BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 3One time only (TheLVermeer)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)31k1—2
View
Wed Apr 22 2015 21:17BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 4Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)27k1—2
View
Fri Apr 17 2015 21:05BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 2Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Many Manly Miniature Men (oshi)48k1—2
View
Wed Apr 8 2015 22:19BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 1First Round Draught (TylerC)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)38k1—0
View
Wed Jan 14 2015 21:23BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 2Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)0k1—2
View
Mon Jan 5 2015 16:56BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsRound 1Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)26k1—0
View
Sun Dec 14 2014 15:28BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 10Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)First Round Draught (TylerC)30k1—2
View
Sun Dec 7 2014 17:42BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 9Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Body Count (Barrovian)36k2—1
View
Sun Dec 7 2014 11:55BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 8Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)30k3—2
View
Sat Nov 29 2014 19:31BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 6WWZ: We Want Zombies (Inquisitor 7)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Wed Nov 26 2014 15:10BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 7Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)49k2—1
View
Sat Nov 22 2014 8:47BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 5Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)32k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played