Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Sep 6 2016 9:38BKBBLLegends Division Round 4Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)One time only (TheLVermeer)41k0—0
View
Sun Aug 21 2016 12:53BKBBLLegends Division Round 3Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)29k4—0
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:40BKBBLLegends Division Round 2Body Count (Barrovian)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)23k1—2
View
Sat Aug 20 2016 1:31BKBBLLegends Division Round 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Steel City Slashers (GameDemon)40k2—2
View
Mon Jun 20 2016 20:06BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Old Team (Kikurasis)Lost Pharaohs (Knights_of_nee)0k0—0
View
Sat May 7 2016 19:50BKBBLSeason 9 Playoff MatchupsQuarter-finalsPurple Nurgles (RyanS)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 19 2016 20:35BKBBLOrca-Cola Division (Season 9)Round 8Death's Hand (Knights_of_nee)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)23k3—3
View
Sat Apr 16 2016 12:21BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 7Broketoofz Beaterz  (MathewATW)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Wed Apr 6 2016 21:09BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 6Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)Whose Block is it Anyway? (Mordio)30k0—4
View
Sat Mar 26 2016 14:11BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 5Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)Shirikins (EricF)20k6—1
View
Wed Mar 23 2016 21:07BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 4The Klaxxi (Jon MacDonald)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)25k2—4
View
Fri Mar 11 2016 21:05BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 3Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)Kazan-Zizko Four-Foot-Niners (SextonCrikey)14k2—0
View
Wed Mar 2 2016 23:21BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 2Da Greenskin Slackaz (twist)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)23k3—0
View
Sun Feb 21 2016 15:56BKBBLZombway Division (Season 9)Round 1Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)Tiranoc Chargers (Kikurasis)17k1—2
View
Wed Dec 16 2015 21:16BKBBLSeason 8 PlayoffsSemi-finalsGork's Minions (Kikurasis)One time only (TheLVermeer)64k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played