Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 3 2017 11:09BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 1Fairfield Dingos  (Ciaran)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Sat Jan 14 2017 12:27BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Northland Chargers (Kikurasis)Bad Bay Hackers (Barrovian)23k1—1
View
Sat Jan 7 2017 16:03BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Northland Chargers (Kikurasis)Devil's Rejects (Barrovian)0k3—0
View
Sat Jan 7 2017 11:39BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Nagashizzar Nightmares (Kikurasis)Bad Bay Hackers (Barrovian)20k3—0
View
Mon Dec 12 2016 10:58BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Nagashizzar Nightmares (Kikurasis)30k1—2
View
Sun Dec 11 2016 11:08BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Nagashizzar Nightmares (Kikurasis)Stone Cold Killers (2) (Barrovian)0k2—0
View
Fri Dec 9 2016 9:44BKBBLWinter Bowl Open SeasonRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Nagashizzar Nightmares (Kikurasis)10k2—2
View
Sat Nov 19 2016 8:48BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalCallous Drowboys (wapcaplets)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)36k0—1
View
Mon Nov 14 2016 9:41BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsSemi-finalsKhorne's Stampeders (oshi)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Sat Oct 29 2016 1:31BKBBLSeason 10 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Blackwood Ravens (twist)39k2—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 8:01BKBBLLegends Division Round 10Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Sylvannian Fangs (Knights_of_nee)35k2—0
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 19:10BKBBLLegends Division Round 8Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)38k1—2
View
Fri Sep 23 2016 10:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 7Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 20 2016 9:12BKBBLLegends Division Round 6WWF: We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 16 2016 22:52BKBBLLegends Division Round 5Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)36k3—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played