Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Aug 30 2017 2:13BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 3Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)32k1—2
View
Mon Aug 21 2017 23:19BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 2The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)19k0—4
View
Thu Aug 17 2017 23:17BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 1Barak Varr Buccaneers (Knights_of_nee)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)27k0—2
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 0:48BKBBLPlayoffsFinalGipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Shawskink Redemption (Inquisitor 7)30k1—0
View
Mon May 22 2017 19:23BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsFlorin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)29k2—3
View
Tue May 16 2017 1:17BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsGipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)32k2—1
View
Fri Apr 28 2017 0:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 10The Bruised Egos (EricF)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)16k1—2
View
Tue Apr 18 2017 10:53BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)30k2—0
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 0:52BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 8Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k2—1
View
Sat Apr 8 2017 21:58BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 7Gothams Knights (BrentG)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)20k2—3
View
Tue Apr 4 2017 23:03BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 6The Gnibbletooth Gnashers (oshi)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)22k3—1
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 0:59BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 5Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)The Bruised Egos (EricF)17k2—1
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 0:20BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 4Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Florin Brute Squad (The Black Knight)21k2—2
View
Sat Mar 11 2017 6:25BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 3Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)veil walkers (George )11k2—0
View
Sun Mar 5 2017 18:19BKBBLMorg'n Thorg's ChosenRound 2Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)11k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played