Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 22 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)33k2—1
View
Thu Mar 15 2018 23:15BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)24k2—1
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 23:57BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)21k1—1
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 14:37BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)28k2—2
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 22:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Gob's Chosen (Taffer)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)25k1—4
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 15:03BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)25k2—2
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 23:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Tallymen (Becca the Enchantress)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)26k1—2
View
Sun Nov 5 2017 14:14BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsGipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)31k0—1
View
Sun Oct 22 2017 14:07BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)24k2—1
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 18:58BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 9Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)37k1—2
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 18:53BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 8De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)40k2—0
View
Mon Sep 25 2017 23:27BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 7Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)37k3—1
View
Mon Sep 25 2017 20:59BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 6Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Karlsberg Krusaders (Simon)22k2—0
View
Mon Sep 18 2017 23:25BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Tue Sep 5 2017 18:00BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 4Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)Bad Apples (Inquisitor 7)25k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played