Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 10 2014 23:06BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 7Rancid Woods (DanielR)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)26k1—2
View
Sun Mar 2 2014 12:07BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 5Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 25 2014 18:22BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 6Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Masters of the Universe (GameDemon)36k2—1
View
Thu Feb 13 2014 20:33BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 4Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)The Goblin Kings (theflyingdutchoven)35k3—0
View
Fri Feb 7 2014 18:25BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 3Van Helsing's Voodoo (HavoC)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)31k2—3
View
Thu Feb 6 2014 17:29BKBBLOpen PlayRound 10Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)19k3—0
View
Sun Jan 26 2014 14:57BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 2Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Sylvannian Fangs (Knights_of_nee)33k2—2
View
Sun Jan 19 2014 15:40BKBBLWhite Knight Season 4Round 1Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Don Mortis (Kyle Beveridge)34k2—1
View
Sun Dec 8 2013 16:18BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3FinalHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Slann Diego Chargers (twist)34k2—1
View
Tue Nov 26 2013 17:35BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Semi-finalsNew Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)41k1—2
View
Thu Nov 7 2013 21:41BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Quarter-finalsHuatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)36k2—0
View
Mon Oct 28 2013 21:00BKBBLPlayoffs - Season 3Round 1Sylvannian Fangs (Knights_of_nee)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)42k0—1
View
Sun Oct 20 2013 14:37BKBBLWhite Knight DivisionRound 11Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)Unnecessary Explosions (KingDalton50)33k1—2
View
Sun Oct 20 2013 10:46BKBBLWhite Knight DivisionRound 10Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)37k1—2
View
Tue Oct 8 2013 19:41BKBBLWhite Knight DivisionRound 9The Greenskin Smackers (theflyingdutchoven)Huatl Hurdlers (Kikurasis)32k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played