Kikurasis






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 7 2014 11:55BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 8Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)30k3—2
View
Sat Nov 29 2014 19:31BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 6WWZ: We Want Zombies (Inquisitor 7)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Wed Nov 26 2014 15:10BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 7Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)49k2—1
View
Sat Nov 22 2014 8:47BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 5Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)32k1—0
View
Sun Nov 2 2014 15:39BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 4Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)27k1—1
View
Sun Nov 2 2014 12:50BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 3One time only (TheLVermeer)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)29k0—1
View
Mon Oct 27 2014 17:43BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 2Kermit's Krew (Skid64)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)0k0—2
View
Tue Oct 21 2014 19:33BKBBLKings Conference Season 6Round 1Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)30k0—0
View
Sun Aug 17 2014 15:23BKBBLSeason 5 PlayoffsRound of 16Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)0k2—1
View
Mon Aug 4 2014 18:51BKBBLOpenRound 1Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)Stone Cold Killers (Barrovian)26k0—1
View
Mon Aug 4 2014 16:13BKBBLOpenRound 1Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)Chaos Inmates (Barrovian)19k4—0
View
Mon Aug 4 2014 13:04BKBBLOpenRound 1Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)24k1—4
View
Sun Aug 3 2014 14:21BKBBLOpenRound 1Lost Pharaohs (Knights_of_nee)Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)16k1—4
View
Sat Aug 2 2014 15:50BKBBLOpenRound 12Bayou Bullies (Knights_of_nee)Konquata Konquerors (old) (Kikurasis)18k1—2
View
Tue Jul 29 2014 23:37BKBBLQueen Conference Season 5Round 9Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Rat Basterds (Inquisitor 7)24k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sorted against: -date played