Kyle Beveridge






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Aug 18 2015 21:24BKBBLSeason 7 PlayoffsRound 1Dandies 2 (Kyle Beveridge)Anger Management Anonymous (oshi)0k2—1
View
Tue Aug 18 2015 18:56BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1Dandies 2 (Kyle Beveridge)Westminster Hooligans (Knights_of_nee)19k0—1
View
Wed Aug 5 2015 0:20BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1primevil (Kyle Beveridge)Khornate Blood Services (Mykk)14k0—1
View
Tue Aug 4 2015 20:51BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1The Plaguewrights (TylerC)Dandies 2 (Kyle Beveridge)18k3—1
View
Fri Jun 5 2015 21:56BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 9Gork's Minions (Kikurasis)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)27k1—2
View
Tue May 19 2015 21:50BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 8Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Many Manly Miniature Men (oshi)0k2—2
View
Sat May 16 2015 21:13BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 7Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Stone Cold Killers (Barrovian)0k3—0
View
Thu May 7 2015 17:25BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 6Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)One time only (TheLVermeer)0k3—0
View
Mon Apr 27 2015 11:03BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 5Graveyard Shift (Valerother)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—2
View
Mon Apr 20 2015 16:48BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 4First Round Draught (TylerC)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)33k1—1
View
Wed Apr 15 2015 2:19BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 2Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—2
View
Tue Apr 14 2015 17:34BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 3Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight)34k1—2
View
Thu Apr 9 2015 16:20BKBBLKing's Division (Season 7)Round 1Blight Berserkers (twist)Dagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Sat Jan 24 2015 22:19BKBBLSeason 6 PlayoffsSemi-finalsDagger Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Karond Kar Reavers (Mykk)70k2—3
View
Wed Jan 21 2015 20:02BKBBLOpen Season 3Round 1The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452)22k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Sorted against: -date played