Kyle Beveridge






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 9 2018 22:44BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)26k4—3
View
Wed May 9 2018 20:04BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)18k3—3
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 13:28BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)29k2—1
View
Sat Apr 14 2018 11:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10The Bruised Egos (EricF)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)0k0—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 16:01BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Playing Possum with White Lightning (Ken Aldridge)27k2—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)38k0—2
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 18:30BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)25k2—2
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 13:43BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)27k1—1
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 23:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)30k1—2
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 21:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)29k0—2
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 22:16BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)27k0—2
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 23:45BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)23k2—0
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 19:55BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)30k1—3
View
Sat Nov 4 2017 0:46BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsHashut's Hellfires (PaulM)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)32k2—1
View
Mon Oct 16 2017 20:03BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k1—6
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Sorted against: -date played