Kyle Beveridge






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 10:18BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 22:02BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)24k2—2
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 18:04BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k0—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 21:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)28k1—3
View
Mon Jul 16 2018 21:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Elfheim Online (Leifa)20k2—1
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 14:08BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Pact Tactics (Agate)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)26k2—0
View
Fri Jun 29 2018 23:00BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )20k0—1
View
Tue Jun 26 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 23:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)25k2—3
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 0:33BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 17:06BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)19k2—2
View
Wed May 16 2018 1:37BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Nagarythe Shades (Mykk)18k0—2
View
Tue May 15 2018 23:20BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Nagarythe Shades (Mykk)21k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Sorted against: -date played