Kyle Beveridge






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jun 25 2019 1:59BKBBLZombwayRound 5Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)25k1—2
View
Fri Jun 21 2019 17:56BKBBLZombwayRound 4BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)17k0—1
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 16:03BKBBLZombwayRound 3Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)23k1—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 23:04BKBBLZombwayRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k4—4
View
Mon May 27 2019 16:47BKBBLZombwayRound 1Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)16k1—1
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 23:35BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)25k3—0
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 23:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 2:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k4—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:51BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k0—0
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:15BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—3
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 16:21BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)21k2—1
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 14:14BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)34k1—1
View
Tue Dec 18 2018 19:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 10:41BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)20k4—1
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 15:51BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)36k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Sorted against: -date played