Artimis

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Artimis (#14)
Position Witch Elf
Team Daggers Squadron
Bought 2019-06-21 17:58:38
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 10/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Wrestle, Tackle, Strip Ball
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 2
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/2/0
Cas 5
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Playoffs 3s, 4s and a 5 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Mar 3 2020 19:07BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)37k2—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 10:00BKBBLHexoatlRound 4Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)35k1—0
View
Fri Feb 21 2020 17:13BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)27k2—1
View
Fri Feb 14 2020 18:08BKBBLHexoatlRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k2—1
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:19BKBBLHexoatlRound 1High and Proud (Ken Aldridge)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)22k1—4
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 22:41BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)36k1—2
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 18:08BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—1
View
Fri Aug 23 2019 21:29BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)26k2—1
View
Fri Aug 2 2019 22:48BKBBLZombwayRound 10Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)28k1—1
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 0:24BKBBLZombwayRound 9Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)18k0—3
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 23:15BKBBLZombwayRound 8Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)17k1—1
View
Tue Jul 9 2019 18:23BKBBLZombwayRound 7SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)23k2—3
View
Mon Jul 1 2019 17:29BKBBLZombwayRound 6Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)17k2—1
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 1:59BKBBLZombwayRound 5Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)25k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Hexoatl Shimmy n Shake Shamblers 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Tue Mar 3 2020 19:07 View
Mng Playoffs Longwood Striders 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 2
Wed Sep 11 2019 22:41 View
[+/-]  Extra stats