She Devil

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name She Devil (#13)
Position Witch Elf
Team Night Street Stalkers
Bought 2019-06-19 00:00:49
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 15/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 4/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 14 2020 21:08BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)15k6—1
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 0:11BKBBLHexoatlRound 2Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)22k0—4
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 17:15BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)26k1—1
View
Thu Aug 1 2019 15:27BKBBLZombwayRound 10Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)17k1—4
View
Thu Jul 25 2019 20:06BKBBLZombwayRound 93s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)39k2—0
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 23:32BKBBLZombwayRound 8Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)23k2—2
View
Fri Jul 12 2019 0:25BKBBLZombwayRound 7Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)23k3—2
View
Fri Jul 5 2019 18:25BKBBLZombwayRound 6Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)33k1—3
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 19:55BKBBLZombwayRound 5BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)13k1—1
View
Thu Jun 20 2019 21:11BKBBLZombwayRound 4Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)21k4—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats