Mayakha

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mayakha (#7)
Position Saurus
Team Lords of Lustria
Bought 2019-06-05 19:51:26
Status Dead (2020-02-04 22:50:49)
Value 100k
SPP/extra 14/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 2/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 4 2020 22:50BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Paris Pickaxes (LUTE)15k1—0
View
Tue Aug 6 2019 0:29BKBBLZombwayRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)30k2—0
View
Sun Jul 28 2019 12:18BKBBLZombwayRound 9We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)22k1—1
View
Fri Jul 19 2019 0:49BKBBLZombwayRound 8Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)26k1—2
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 17:20BKBBLZombwayRound 7Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)16k2—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2019 17:29BKBBLZombwayRound 6Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)17k2—1
View
Thu Jun 27 2019 17:17BKBBLZombwayRound 5Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)35k2—2
View
Thu Jun 20 2019 19:08BKBBLZombwayRound 4Tiger Gitz (MarkP)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)12k2—1
View
Tue Jun 18 2019 16:35BKBBLZombwayRound 3Eataine Elect (QuentinB)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)16k1—1
View
Thu Jun 13 2019 18:18BKBBLZombwayRound 2Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)23k2—1
View
Tue Jun 11 2019 15:22BKBBLZombwayRound 1Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)10k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Hexoatl Paris Pickaxes 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Tue Feb 4 2020 22:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats