Abdullah the Butchered

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Abdullah the Butchered (#2)
Position Flesh Golem
Team We Want Funerals
Bought 2019-05-20 22:49:15
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 8/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick Skull, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Mar 10 2020 9:56BKBBLHexoatlRound 5We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)0k0—2
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 10:00BKBBLHexoatlRound 4Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)35k1—0
View
Thu Feb 20 2020 22:56BKBBLHexoatlRound 3We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)19k3—1
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 11:33BKBBLHexoatlRound 2Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)25k1—2
View
Mon Feb 3 2020 15:26BKBBLHexoatlRound 1We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)37k2—3
View
Mon Sep 2 2019 22:31BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsWe Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)32k1—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2019 12:18BKBBLZombwayRound 9We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)22k1—1
View
Wed Jul 17 2019 22:26BKBBLZombwayRound 8Men In Tights  (JohnJR)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)34k1—3
View
Tue Jul 9 2019 21:53BKBBLZombwayRound 7We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)28k2—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 20:08BKBBLZombwayRound 6We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—0
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 16:49BKBBLZombwayRound 5Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)17k0—3
View
Mon Jun 10 2019 18:49BKBBLZombwayRound 3Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)18k0—3
View
Sun Jun 2 2019 16:18BKBBLZombwayRound 2Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)22k0—3
View
Mon May 27 2019 16:47BKBBLZombwayRound 1Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)16k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Zombway Lords of Lustria 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Jul 28 2019 12:18 View
Mng Zombway Morathi's Marauders 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Mon Jun 10 2019 18:49 View
[+/-]  Extra stats