Avatar

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Avatar (#5)
Position Blitzer
Team Night Street Stalkers
Bought 2019-05-20 00:08:45
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 2/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, Side Step, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Zombway Eataine Elect 2 0 3 - 2
View
Zombway Bramble Bush Boys 2 0 1 - 4
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 1 2019 15:27BKBBLZombwayRound 10Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)17k1—4
View
Thu Jul 25 2019 20:06BKBBLZombwayRound 93s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)39k2—0
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 23:32BKBBLZombwayRound 8Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)23k2—2
View
Fri Jul 12 2019 0:25BKBBLZombwayRound 7Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)23k3—2
View
Fri Jul 5 2019 18:25BKBBLZombwayRound 6Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)33k1—3
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 19:55BKBBLZombwayRound 5BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)13k1—1
View
Thu Jun 20 2019 21:11BKBBLZombwayRound 4Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)21k4—1
View
Tue Jun 18 2019 23:07BKBBLZombwayRound 3Butter Runners (IBonderanko)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)11k2—2
View
Sun Jun 2 2019 16:18BKBBLZombwayRound 2Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)22k0—3
View
Mon May 27 2019 22:07BKBBLZombwayRound 1Men In Tights  (JohnJR)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)18k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats