Kon'sinquo

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kon'sinquo (#5)
Position Saurus
Team Konquata Konquerors
Bought 2019-05-19 19:46:45
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 14/0/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 14 2020 14:04BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Many Manly Miniature Men. (oshi)33k3—0
View
Tue Mar 3 2020 21:33BKBBLHexoatlRound 4The Rusty Scabbards (Knights_of_nee)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)0k0—3
View
Sat Feb 22 2020 23:56BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)28k1—2
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 7:50BKBBLHexoatlRound 2BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)30k0—2
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 17:15BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)26k1—1
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 19:30BKBBLPlayoffsFinalDaggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)70k1—2
View
Tue Sep 17 2019 17:50BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsKonquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)72k3—0
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 15:27BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsKonquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 31 2019 0:09BKBBLZombwayRound 10BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)23k0—2
View
Fri Jul 26 2019 19:21BKBBLZombwayRound 9Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)28k0—2
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 23:32BKBBLZombwayRound 8Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)23k2—2
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 23:52BKBBLZombwayRound 6Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)17k2—1
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 1:59BKBBLZombwayRound 5Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)25k1—2
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 1:58BKBBLZombwayRound 3Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)21k2—3
View
Fri Jun 7 2019 2:16BKBBLZombwayRound 2Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)15k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Hexoatl The Rusty Scabbards 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Tue Mar 3 2020 21:33 View
Ni Zombway SOD OFF! 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Wed Jul 3 2019 23:52 View
Mng Zombway Bramble Bush Boys 0 0 0 0 1 2 - 3
Fri Jun 14 2019 1:58 View
[+/-]  Extra stats