Julios

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Julios (#4)
Position Lineman
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2019-04-08 13:24:00
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 7/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Sep 11 2019 22:41BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)36k1—2
View
Mon Sep 2 2019 22:31BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsWe Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)32k1—2
View
Fri Aug 16 2019 9:28BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)41k3—2
View
Tue Aug 6 2019 0:29BKBBLZombwayRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)30k2—0
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 22:18BKBBLZombwayRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)36k3—1
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 21:41BKBBLZombwayRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k1—2
View
Sun Jul 14 2019 17:59BKBBLZombwayRound 7Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 20:08BKBBLZombwayRound 6We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—0
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 13:44BKBBLZombwayRound 5Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)26k4—1
View
Mon Jun 24 2019 22:06BKBBLZombwayRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)35k4—1
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 13:55BKBBLZombwayRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)26k1—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 23:04BKBBLZombwayRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k4—4
View
Wed May 29 2019 0:16BKBBLZombwayRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Butter Runners (IBonderanko)30k4—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats