Azharr

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Azharr (#8)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Drunken Foes
Bought 2018-09-06 12:17:35
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 16/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 5/2/0
Cas 7
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Apr 5 2019 23:08BKBBLPlayoffsFinalLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)64k4—1
View
Sun Mar 24 2019 17:05BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsKarak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)76k1—2
View
Wed Feb 20 2019 21:48BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsIndianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)32k0—1
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 12:07BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)39k2—2
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 13:54BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)34k2—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 14:21BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)35k2—0
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 17:25BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)27k2—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 14:43BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)36k1—0
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 22:01BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)29k0—1
View
Thu Dec 20 2018 21:38BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)25k5—0
View
Sun Dec 16 2018 14:20BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Drunken Foes (JohnJR)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)38k1—0
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 15:51BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)36k0—1
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 23:19BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)30k1—0
View
Fri Oct 5 2018 15:49BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Naggarond Dreadlords (Koudys)30k2—0
View
Fri Oct 5 2018 0:07BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Drunken Foes (JohnJR)Dark Elf Team (Payne MacLeod)22k3—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats