Molson C

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Molson C (#9)
Position Troll Slayer
Team Karak Brew Masters
Bought 2013-11-10 00:05:30
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 6/7/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/2/1
Cas 6
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Red Knight Season 4 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) 0 1 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 28 2014 15:07BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 9Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)0k0—2
View
Mon Mar 24 2014 6:57BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 8Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Da Big Green (Nerris)0k0—2
View
Sun Mar 16 2014 14:49BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 7Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Body Count (Barrovian)0k0—2
View
Mon Mar 3 2014 11:20BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 6Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)28k0—1
View
Tue Feb 25 2014 18:30BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 5Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)26k0—1
View
Fri Feb 21 2014 20:22BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 4Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)29k1—2
View
Fri Feb 7 2014 22:19BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 3Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)31k1—0
View
Thu Jan 30 2014 18:33BKBBLRed Knight Season 4Round 2Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)30k1—0
View
Fri Dec 27 2013 16:15BKBBLOpen PlayRound 7Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Avalorn Angels (Koudys)25k1—2
View
Fri Dec 6 2013 13:21BKBBLOpen PlayRound 4Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )20k2—1
View
Fri Nov 29 2013 22:33BKBBLOpen PlayRound 3Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)R'lyeh Tigers (Koudys)0k1—0
View
Fri Nov 15 2013 23:29BKBBLOpen PlayRound 1Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)15k2—0
View
Tue Nov 12 2013 16:37BKBBLOpen PlayRound 1Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos)Reptile Dysfunction (GrahamW)12k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats