Mugroul Orcborn

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mugroul Orcborn (#6)
Position Troll Slayer
Team Karak Varn Vigilantes
Bought 2018-06-01 20:22:28
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 32/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 11/0/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, Juggernaut, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/4/2
Cas 11
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Rat Kings of Reikland 0 1 2 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Sep 23 2018 17:56BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalKarak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k3—2
View
Thu Sep 13 2018 1:49BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)47k1—2
View
Fri Sep 7 2018 23:53BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsKarak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)37k2—1
View
Sat Aug 18 2018 1:55BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)28k2—2
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 1:45BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Forest Shadows (Eamon)25k2—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 23:25BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Elfheim Online (Leifa)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)28k1—2
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 0:53BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)27k0—2
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 0:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)30k2—2
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)35k2—1
View
Fri Jun 29 2018 21:30BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Chuck (Inquisitor 7)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)19k0—1
View
Sun Jun 24 2018 14:33BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)13k0—1
View
Wed Jun 20 2018 21:44BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 23s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)20k0—3
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 0:44BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)25k1—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats