Goredrak

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Goredrak (#2)
Position Khorne Herald
Team Hounds of Khorne
Bought 2018-05-30 21:36:09
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 53/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 6/13/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Horns, Juggernaut, Block, Mighty Blow, Guard, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/3/1
Cas 8
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Regular Season 5 New Era DESERT STORM 1 1 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Feb 16 2019 14:39BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)35k2—0
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 12:00BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Eataine Elect (QuentinB)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)25k0—3
View
Tue Jan 29 2019 19:31BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)21k0—2
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—3
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:15BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—3
View
Thu Jan 10 2019 23:19BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)43k2—4
View
Sat Jan 5 2019 16:35BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)27k0—2
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 10:56BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)30k0—3
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 16:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)38k3—2
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 19:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—1
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 16:42BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finalsHounds of Khorne (oshi)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)0k3—0
View
Fri Aug 24 2018 15:46BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)28k3—0
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 13:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Pact Tactics (Agate)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)32k4—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era 3s, 4s and a 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 - 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 19:12 View
[+/-]  Extra stats