Don T'Hit Me

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Don T'Hit Me (#8)
Position Skeleton
Team DESERT STORM
Bought 2018-05-20 16:35:22
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 5/9/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Regeneration, Thick Skull, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Rat Kings of Reikland 0 1 3 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jan 31 2019 2:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k4—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—3
View
Mon Dec 31 2018 14:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)34k3—0
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 21:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)32k2—1
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 14:10BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k2—1
View
Sun Dec 9 2018 15:17BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)43k1—0
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 2:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k1—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 0:02BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)29k0—2
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 22:21BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)39k3—2
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 15:34BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)31k3—0
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 21:18BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k1—1
View
Wed Jul 4 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Pact Tactics (Agate)40k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Rosenrot Reborn 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 0
Thu Jan 31 2019 2:32 View
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Da Rayda Boyz 1 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Mon Dec 31 2018 14:12 View
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sun Dec 9 2018 15:17 View
[+/-]  Extra stats