Silivan Deathrunner

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Silivan Deathrunner (#10)
Position Catcher
Team Forest Shadows
Bought 2018-05-18 18:49:27
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 70/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 12/7/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Dauntless, Block, Tackle, Side Step
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 2
Td 13
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Renaissance Prose 3 0 4 - 5
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 21 2019 21:23BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)0k0—1
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 23:35BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)25k3—0
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 14:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Forest Shadows (Eamon)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)0k2—0
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 20:34BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k2—2
View
Thu Jan 10 2019 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Forest Shadows (Eamon)The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)32k2—1
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 23:02BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)37k2—1
View
Wed Dec 26 2018 15:28BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Forest Shadows (Eamon)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)25k0—2
View
Thu Dec 20 2018 16:23BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Forest Shadows (Eamon)Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)31k1—3
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 16:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)38k3—2
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 15:55BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)25k4—0
View
Wed Sep 5 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Forest Shadows (Eamon)28k4—2
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 10:18BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 1:45BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Forest Shadows (Eamon)25k2—1
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Forest Shadows (Eamon)30k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Regular Season 5 New Era 3s, 4s and a 5 0 1 0 0 0 2 - 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 20:34 View
[+/-]  Extra stats