Pro Was Better

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pro Was Better (#3)
Position Chaos Troll
Team Pact Tactics
Bought 2018-05-11 12:13:37
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 4/3/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-Mate
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 30 2018 22:35BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsRat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Pact Tactics (Agate)35k3—2
View
Thu Aug 23 2018 23:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Pact Tactics (Agate)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)30k1—2
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 15:57BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Pact Tactics (Agate)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)0k0—2
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 13:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Pact Tactics (Agate)0k0—0
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 20:02BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Pact Tactics (Agate)Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )32k1—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 19:47BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (Becca the Enchantress)Pact Tactics (Agate)35k1—2
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 14:08BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Pact Tactics (Agate)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)26k2—0
View
Wed Jul 4 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Pact Tactics (Agate)40k1—1
View
Thu Jun 28 2018 21:21BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)Pact Tactics (Agate)19k0—3
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Chuck (Inquisitor 7)Pact Tactics (Agate)22k0—3
View
Mon Jun 11 2018 20:55BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Pact Tactics (Agate)18k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats