Awalenski

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Awalenski (#3)
Position Catcher
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2018-05-07 22:31:24
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 64/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 10/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Sure Feet, Side Step, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 14
Int 2
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times Season 4 New Era Elfheim Online 3 0 5 - 0
View
Playoffs- Championship Da Bonehoard Blitzas 3 0 2 - 4
View
Regular Season 5 New Era Rosenrot Reborn 2 0 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Thu Sep 13 2018 1:49BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)47k1—2
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 13:23BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)37k2—4
View
Sat Aug 25 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)31k3—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 17:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—2
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:27BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)20k0—2
View
Wed Aug 8 2018 22:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)20k2—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)32k4—1
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)35k2—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 13:37BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 1:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Elfheim Online (Leifa)27k5—0
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 4 New Era Rat Kings of Reikland 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 4
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06 View
[+/-]  Extra stats