Krielton

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Krielton (#5)
Position Lineman
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2018-05-07 22:24:01
Status Dead (2018-12-15 13:17:09)
Value 90k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 11/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 15 2018 13:17BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)32k2—1
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Thu Sep 13 2018 1:49BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)47k1—2
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 13:23BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)37k2—4
View
Sat Aug 25 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)31k3—1
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:27BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (Becca the Enchantress)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)20k0—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)32k4—1
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 22:36BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)35k2—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 13:37BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 1:16BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Elfheim Online (Leifa)27k5—0
View
Sat Jun 16 2018 17:29BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )18k3—0
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 23:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k4—4
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Regular Season 5 New Era SOD OFF! 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 13:17 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:27 View
Mng Season 4 New Era DESERT STORM 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43 View
[+/-]  Extra stats