Ludwig the First

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ludwig the First (#3)
Position Vampire
Team Rosenrot Reborn
Bought 2018-05-05 08:26:24
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 47/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 6/10/9
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, Regeneration, Block, Dodge, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 8
Td 4
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 14 2019 23:35BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)25k3—0
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 23:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 2:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k4—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:51BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k0—0
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:15BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—3
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 14:14BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)34k1—1
View
Tue Dec 18 2018 19:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 10:41BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)20k4—1
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 15:51BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)36k0—1
View
Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 10:18BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 22:02BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)24k2—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 21:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)28k1—3
View
Mon Jul 16 2018 21:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Elfheim Online (Leifa)20k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 14:14 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 21:43 View
[+/-]  Extra stats