Thivah Wildgrip

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Thivah Wildgrip (#8)
Position Catcher
Team Forest Shadows
Bought 2018-05-04 03:46:00
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 56/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 7/3/8
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 4
Av 6
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Side Step, Jump Up, Diving Catch
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 4
Td 14
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Exhibition Season 1 Rosenrot Reborn 3 0 4 - 3
View
Season 4 New Era SOD OFF! 2 0 3 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 17 2018 1:45BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Forest Shadows (Eamon)25k2—1
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Forest Shadows (Eamon)30k1—1
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 22:53BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)34k2—2
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)28k1—3
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 16:18BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 63s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Forest Shadows (Eamon)24k1—5
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 20:29BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Forest Shadows (Eamon)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)24k3—1
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 22:50BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Forest Shadows (Eamon)23k4—5
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 18:30BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)31k4—1
View
Mon Jun 18 2018 19:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Elfheim Online (Leifa)15k4—4
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Forest Shadows (Eamon)31k1—1
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 17:06BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)19k2—2
View
Mon May 21 2018 15:10BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)21k2—2
View
Sat May 19 2018 14:45BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)16k4—0
View
Fri May 18 2018 2:17BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Nagarythe Shades (Mykk)31k1—2
View
Wed May 9 2018 22:44BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)26k4—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 4 New Era Karak Varn Vigilantes 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 1:45 View
[+/-]  Extra stats