M. Flanders

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name M. Flanders (#8)
Position Beastman
Team 3s, 4s and a 5
Bought 2018-04-22 14:18:13
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 32/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 7/10/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block, Guard, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Practice Dummies 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 28 2019 22:32BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)36k2—6
View
Tue Feb 12 2019 20:17BKBBLPlayoffsRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)20k3—2
View
Thu Jan 24 2019 22:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 93s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)25k0—2
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 20:34BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k2—2
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 21:23BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k2—1
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 21:52BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Eataine Elect (QuentinB)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)27k0—2
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 15:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 53s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k2—2
View
Tue Dec 18 2018 19:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 33s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)28k2—1
View
Thu Dec 13 2018 18:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 23s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)23k1—0
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 19:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—1
View
Fri Oct 5 2018 15:27BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONFinalPractice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)21k0—2
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 19:16BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONSemi-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Elfheim Online (Leifa)0k0—0
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 0:02BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)29k0—2
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 22:08BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)23k3—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Indianapo-lizard Colts 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 22:29 View
[+/-]  Extra stats