Frank Grimes

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Frank Grimes (#1)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team 3s, 4s and a 5
Bought 2018-04-22 14:17:49
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 42/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 28
W/L/D 11/10/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 4
Av 9
Skills Block, +1 St, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/3/0
Cas 5
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Zombway SOD OFF! 2 0 0 - 3
View
Zombway Tiger Gitz 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jun 13 2019 16:48BKBBLZombwayRound 4We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)34k1—0
View
Tue Jun 11 2019 22:41BKBBLZombwayRound 3Tiger Gitz (MarkP)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)24k0—1
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 20:20BKBBLZombwayRound 2Hounds of Khorne (oshi)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 15:31BKBBLZombwayRound 1SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)19k0—3
View
Tue Feb 12 2019 20:17BKBBLPlayoffsRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)20k3—2
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 14:45BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 103s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)0k2—0
View
Thu Jan 24 2019 22:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 93s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)25k0—2
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 20:34BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k2—2
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 21:23BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k2—1
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 21:52BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Eataine Elect (QuentinB)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)27k0—2
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 15:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 53s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k2—2
View
Tue Dec 18 2018 19:29BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)32k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 33s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)28k2—1
View
Thu Dec 13 2018 18:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 23s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)23k1—0
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 19:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Playoffs Morathi's Marauders 0 1 1 0 0 3 - 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 20:17 View
[+/-]  Extra stats