Llywelyn the Luxurious

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Llywelyn the Luxurious (#14)
Position Thrower
Team Rat Kings of Reikland
Bought 2018-03-30 00:26:50
Status Dead (2019-02-02 18:05:01)
Value 130k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 23
W/L/D 14/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands, Accurate, Block, Kick
Injuries None
Cp 16
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Feb 2 2019 18:05BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)0k6—3
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 22:01BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)27k3—1
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 22:02BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)37k3—2
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 17:37BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Eataine Elect (QuentinB)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)23k1—5
View
Sun Dec 30 2018 17:07BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)0k3—1
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 13:52BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)31k2—1
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 23:46BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)36k7—4
View
Mon Dec 3 2018 19:01BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)27k4—1
View
Fri Nov 30 2018 21:25BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Doomstar Skitterleapers (NorbertP)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 7 2018 23:53BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsKarak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)37k2—1
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 22:35BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsRat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Pact Tactics (Agate)35k3—2
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 22:21BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)39k3—2
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 22:08BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)23k3—1
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 22:53BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)34k2—2
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 14:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)22k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Regular Season 5 New Era Pint Sized Pests 0 0 0 0 0 6 - 3
Sat Feb 2 2019 18:05 View
Mng Regular Season 5 New Era Da Rayda Boyz 0 1 0 0 0 3 - 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 17:07 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Boomtown Rats 0 1 0 0 0 5 - 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 23:07 View
[+/-]  Extra stats