Nick Short-kill

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Nick Short-kill (#23)
Position Lineman
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2018-03-01 13:12:14
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 23
W/L/D 16/6/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Guard
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 5 2020 0:36BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Aelves on Shaelves (Crans)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)26k0—5
View
Tue Feb 18 2020 1:22BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Many Manly Miniature Men. (oshi)23k0—2
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 0:32BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)26k0—2
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 7:27BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)30k4—3
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:14BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Elfheim Online (Leifa)23k4—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 0:52BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Chuck (Inquisitor 7)35k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 23:28BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)20k6—0
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 1:26BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)23k0—3
View
Tue Jul 10 2018 22:54BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)0k0—3
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 0:15BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 1:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)31k5—4
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 0:33BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 12:53BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)42k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Hexoatl Many Manly Miniature Men. 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Tue Feb 18 2020 1:22 View
Mng Hexoatl Necromazing 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Tue Feb 4 2020 0:32 View
Mng Playoffs- Championship Renaissance Prose 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 7:27 View
Ni Season 4 New Era Practice Dummies 0 0 0 0 0 6 - 0
Wed Jul 25 2018 23:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats