Big Jeremy

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Big Jeremy (#2)
Position Chaos Ogre
Team Pact Tactics
Bought 2018-01-26 15:06:29
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 13/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 3/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 11 2018 20:55BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Pact Tactics (Agate)188k1—1
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 23:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Pact Tactics (Agate)32k3—0
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 22:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Pact Tactics (Agate)19k1—2
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 21:34BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8The Slither Squad (Booman279)Pact Tactics (Agate)21k2—0
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 23:22BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)Pact Tactics (Agate)21k2—0
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 21:54BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Pact Tactics (Agate)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)24k2—1
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 23:04BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5The Bruised Egos (EricF)Pact Tactics (Agate)16k1—1
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 21:25BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Undead Poets Society (The Black Knight)Pact Tactics (Agate)21k2—1
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 20:56BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Pact Tactics (Agate)17k1—1
View
Wed Feb 14 2018 21:20BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Pact Tactics (Agate)16k3—0
View
Wed Feb 7 2018 0:05BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Pact Tactics (Agate)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats