Master Splinter

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Master Splinter (#2)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Boomtown Rats
Bought 2018-01-24 11:04:30
Status None
Value 220k
SPP/extra 96/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 36
W/L/D 23/6/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 10
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Blades, Block, Side Step, Sure Hands, +1 Ma, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 11
Td 26
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 4 times Regular Season DESERT STORM 2 0 2 - 1
View
Season 4 New Era SOD OFF! 2 0 0 - 5
View
Season 4 New Era Longwood Striders 3 0 5 - 2
View
Playoffs Forest Shadows 1 0 0 - 1
View

Top killer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Hounds of Khorne 2 1 5 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 9 2019 13:38BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k4—2
View
Thu Feb 21 2019 21:23BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)0k0—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 14:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Forest Shadows (Eamon)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)0k2—0
View
Mon Jan 28 2019 22:02BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)37k3—2
View
Wed Jan 23 2019 22:06BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)28k2—1
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 14:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)36k2—1
View
Mon Jan 7 2019 21:45BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)32k2—3
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 15:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 53s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k2—2
View
Wed Dec 19 2018 23:53BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)32k3—0
View
Thu Dec 13 2018 15:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)29k2—1
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 20:16BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)28k4—0
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 22:50BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)OffinTheShower (KingDalton50)25k4—2
View
Sun Sep 23 2018 17:56BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalKarak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k3—2
View
Mon Sep 10 2018 22:13BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)33k2—5
View
Wed Sep 5 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Forest Shadows (Eamon)28k4—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season De Other Guyz 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Mar 17 2018 13:43 View
Mng Regular Season Schluesselschloss Spoliators 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 3
Thu Feb 15 2018 20:29 View
[+/-]  Extra stats