Master Splinter

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Master Splinter (#2)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Boomtown Rats
Bought 2018-01-24 11:04:30
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 56/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 13/1/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 10
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Blades, Block, Side Step, +1 Ma, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 17
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times Regular Season DESERT STORM 2 0 2 - 1
View
Season 4 New Era SOD OFF! 2 0 0 - 5
View
Season 4 New Era Longwood Striders 3 0 5 - 2
View

Top killer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Hounds of Khorne 2 1 5 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 10 2018 17:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—2
View
Tue Jul 31 2018 18:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)25k0—5
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 21:18BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—1
View
Mon Jul 16 2018 16:40BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)22k2—2
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)26k5—2
View
Mon Jun 25 2018 22:01BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Chuck (Inquisitor 7)26k2—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 1:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)31k5—4
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 1:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)30k5—0
View
Sat May 12 2018 13:54BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)28k4—3
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:27BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)10k4—3
View
Sun Apr 22 2018 17:05BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)36k4—0
View
Sat Apr 14 2018 14:07BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)28k1—3
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 21:30BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9The Bruised Egos (EricF)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)23k0—4
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 13:32BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)29k3—4
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 13:43BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)27k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Regular Season De Other Guyz 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Mar 17 2018 13:43 View
Mng Regular Season Schluesselschloss Spoliators 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 3
Thu Feb 15 2018 20:29 View
[+/-]  Extra stats