Cunnin' Brutus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cunnin' Brutus (#10)
Position Thrower
Team Da Bonehoard Blitzas
Bought 2018-01-21 11:58:13
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 37/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 15/1/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Kick-Off Return, Block, Accurate
Injuries None
Cp 13
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times Regular Season Los Axlotl Chargers 1 0 0 - 1
View
Regular Season Unnecessary Krewlty 1 0 1 - 0
View
PLAYOFFS Crepuscular Cloacas! 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 25 2018 13:48BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Elfheim Online (Leifa)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)25k1—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 14:02BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)30k1—2
View
Sat Jun 16 2018 1:09BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)36k1—2
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 14:24BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Chuck (Inquisitor 7)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)34k1—1
View
Wed May 2 2018 12:53BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)42k1—2
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 3:02BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)33k2—3
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 22:58BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)32k1—0
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 23:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Pact Tactics (Agate)32k3—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 0:44BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)24k2—0
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)38k0—2
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)23k1—2
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 0:10BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)36k1—0
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 11:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Gob's Chosen (Taffer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 23:59BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)27k1—0
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 2:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)28k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats