Smashus Muchus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Smashus Muchus (#2)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team Da Bonehoard Blitzas
Bought 2018-01-21 11:57:10
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 37/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 16/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard, Dodge
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/4/0
Cas 6
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 9 2018 1:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Forest Shadows (Eamon)30k1—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 1:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)34k1—5
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 2:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)33k1—2
View
Thu Jul 26 2018 13:24BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)26k2—0
View
Mon Jul 16 2018 16:40BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)22k2—2
View
Mon Jun 25 2018 13:48BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Elfheim Online (Leifa)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)25k1—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 14:02BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)30k1—2
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 14:24BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Chuck (Inquisitor 7)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)34k1—1
View
Wed May 2 2018 12:53BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)42k1—2
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 3:02BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)33k2—3
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 22:58BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Crepuscular Cloacas! (JessS)32k1—0
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 23:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Pact Tactics (Agate)32k3—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 0:44BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)24k2—0
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)38k0—2
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)23k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 4 New Era Chuck 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Fri Jun 8 2018 14:24 View
[+/-]  Extra stats