Raph

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Raph (#10)
Position Blitzer
Team Unnecessary Krewlty
Bought 2018-01-19 00:41:57
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 15/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 0/8/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 9
Skills Block, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Regular Season Shimmy n Shake Shamblers 0 1 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 14 2018 14:07BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)28k1—3
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 22:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Pact Tactics (Agate)19k1—2
View
Mon Apr 2 2018 22:47BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)13k3—2
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 16:37BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Playing Possum with White Lightning (Ken Aldridge)0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 14:31BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)26k1—3
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 14:36BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)18k1—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 23:59BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)27k1—0
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 17:33BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—1
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 22:16BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)27k0—2
View
Sat Feb 17 2018 22:11BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Gob's Chosen (Taffer)16k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats