Adrian Hasty

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Adrian Hasty (#5)
Position Lineman
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2017-10-23 19:22:59
Status Sold (2018-05-07 22:45:05)
Value 70k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 11/2/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Wrestle
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 30 2018 23:27BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)10k4—3
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 13:28BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)29k2—1
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 20:30BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k2—3
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:57BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Tallymen (Becca the Enchantress)0k2—0
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 22:25BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)34k2—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)33k2—1
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 0:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Slither Squad (Booman279)27k2—1
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 1:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k1—3
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 23:58BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)14k4—0
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 10:03BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)18k1—3
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 22:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)19k4—2
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 13:15BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)21k2—1
View
Fri Oct 27 2017 9:52BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)0k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng PLAYOFFS Boomtown Rats 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 3
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:27 View
Ma Regular Season The Slither Squad 1 0 0 0 1 2 - 1
Thu Mar 8 2018 0:17 View
[+/-]  Extra stats