Bert & Ernie

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bert & Ernie (#9)
Position Saurus
Team Skinkz 4 Dayz
Bought 2017-09-27 20:14:11
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 29/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 6/4/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/5/1
Cas 8
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Apr 10 2018 23:16BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)16k1—3
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 14:06BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)35k2—2
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 13:16BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Undead Poets Society (The Black Knight)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)21k1—3
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 21:54BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Pact Tactics (Agate)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)24k2—1
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 0:10BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)36k1—0
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 22:57BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Playing Possum with White Lightning (Ken Aldridge)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)20k2—3
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 22:31BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)22k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 23:45BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)23k2—0
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 15:03BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)25k2—2
View
Sun Feb 4 2018 15:15BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1The Bruised Egos (EricF)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)18k0—1
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 0:38BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Better than Thou (Mykk)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)19k1—1
View
Sun Dec 10 2017 21:42BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Athelorn Wild Cats (TimtheEnchanter)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)15k1—4
View
Sun Nov 19 2017 14:22BKBBLExhibition Season 1Round 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Skinkz 4 Dayz (Rytrepanier)19k4—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats