Ka

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ka (#5)
Position Tomb Guardian
Team DESERT STORM
Bought 2017-09-20 20:29:55
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 39/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 9/8/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 8
Skills Decay, Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Guard, Block
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/1
Cas 7
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 6 2018 0:02BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)29k0—2
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 15:34BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)31k3—0
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k1—1
View
Wed Jul 4 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Pact Tactics (Agate)40k1—1
View
Tue Jun 26 2018 23:07BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)30k2—0
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Forest Shadows (Eamon)31k1—1
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 1:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k1—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 0:44BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)24k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 21:50BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)28k1—0
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)26k4—1
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 21:10BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)25k2—1
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 21:27BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Elfheim Online (Leifa)18k2—0
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 17:33BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 4 New Era Hounds of Khorne 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Forest Shadows 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39 View
Mng Regular Season Longwood Striders 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:08 View
[+/-]  Extra stats