Ka

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ka (#5)
Position Tomb Guardian
Team DESERT STORM
Bought 2017-09-20 20:29:55
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 52/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 32
W/L/D 12/14/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 8
Skills Decay, Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Guard, Stand Firm, Block
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 8/2/1
Cas 11
MVP 6
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 1 2019 10:30BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)33k2—1
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 2:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k4—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—3
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 14:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)36k2—1
View
Mon Dec 31 2018 14:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)34k3—0
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 21:32BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4DESERT STORM (Barrovian)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)32k2—1
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 14:10BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5Morathi's Marauders (TimtheEnchanter)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k2—1
View
Sun Dec 16 2018 14:20BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Drunken Foes (JohnJR)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)38k1—0
View
Sun Dec 9 2018 15:17BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)43k1—0
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 2:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)41k1—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 0:02BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)29k0—2
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 15:34BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)31k3—0
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)34k3—0
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 4 New Era Hounds of Khorne 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 15:49 View
Mng Season 4 New Era Forest Shadows 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39 View
Mng Regular Season Longwood Striders 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:08 View
[+/-]  Extra stats