Simoni "The Violent" Law-rats

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Simoni "The Violent" Law-rats (#21)
Position Rat Ogre
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2017-09-06 11:49:33
Status None
Value 280k
SPP/extra 81/5
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 33
W/L/D 23/9/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild Animal, Guard, Break Tackle, Block, Claw/Claws, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 20/8/5
Cas 33
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Griff Oberwald's Commanders (S2) Tallymen 0 1 3 - 1
View
Season 4 New Era Elfheim Online 0 2 4 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Mon Sep 10 2018 22:13BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)33k2—5
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 7:27BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)30k4—3
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:14BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Elfheim Online (Leifa)23k4—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 0:52BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Chuck (Inquisitor 7)35k1—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 1:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)34k1—5
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 23:28BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)20k6—0
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 1:26BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 6Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)23k0—3
View
Tue Jul 10 2018 22:54BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)0k0—3
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 0:15BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 1:06BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)31k5—4
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 0:33BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 12:53BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)42k1—2
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:27BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)10k4—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats