Bob

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bob (#13)
Position Thrower
Team Unnecessary Krewlty
Bought 2017-08-14 09:55:41
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 25/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 1/15/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Leader, Nerves of Steel
Injuries None
Cp 20
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 14 2018 14:07BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)28k1—3
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 22:08BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Pact Tactics (Agate)19k1—2
View
Mon Apr 2 2018 22:47BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)13k3—2
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 16:37BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Playing Possum with White Lightning (Killerman900 )0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 14:31BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)26k1—3
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 14:36BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)18k1—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 23:59BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)27k1—0
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 17:33BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)16k1—1
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 22:16BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)27k0—2
View
Sat Feb 17 2018 22:11BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Gob's Chosen (Taffer)16k1—1
View
Thu Oct 19 2017 17:09BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)15k3—2
View
Wed Oct 18 2017 22:18BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)28k0—1
View
Mon Oct 16 2017 23:49BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)15k3—1
View
Thu Oct 5 2017 23:18BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)18k2—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 22:27BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)14k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats