Bled "The Killer" Laurent

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bled "The Killer" Laurent (#97)
Position Blitzer
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2017-08-10 17:37:55
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 39
W/L/D 29/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard, Tackle, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 9/1/1
Cas 11
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times PLAYOFFS Boomtown Rats 0 1 4 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jun 12 2018 0:33BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 12:53BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)42k1—2
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:27BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)10k4—3
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 13:28BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)29k2—1
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 20:30BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k2—3
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:57BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Tallymen (Becca the Enchantress)0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:51BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Luscious Lustrian Ladies (Kikurasis)33k2—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 1:07BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6The Bruised Egos (EricF)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)22k0—4
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 0:17BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Slither Squad (Booman279)27k2—1
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 1:28BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k1—3
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 23:58BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)14k4—0
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 10:03BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)18k1—3
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 22:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)19k4—2
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 13:15BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)21k2—1
View
Fri Oct 27 2017 9:52BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Hexoatl The Rusty Scabbards 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Mon Feb 17 2020 22:50 View
Mng Playoffs- Championship Renaissance Prose 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 7:27 View
Mng Regular Season Luscious Lustrian Ladies 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:51 View
[+/-]  Extra stats