Pack Collaros

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pack Collaros (#4)
Position Thrower
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2017-08-10 17:37:02
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 8/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands, Accurate, Kick
Injuries None
Cp 8
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 16 2018 10:03BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)18k1—3
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 22:21BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)19k4—2
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 13:15BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finalsDa Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)21k2—1
View
Fri Oct 27 2017 9:52BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 10Bard Nation United (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)0k0—2
View
Thu Oct 19 2017 13:20BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 9Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)22k1—2
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 13:12BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 8Tallymen (TimtheEnchanter)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k3—1
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 23:33BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Hashut's Hellfires (PaulM)13k2—1
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 23:24BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 6DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)25k2—1
View
Thu Sep 14 2017 0:03BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5Barak Varr Buccaneers (Knights_of_nee)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)24k2—3
View
Wed Sep 6 2017 11:48BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 4The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)18k0—2
View
Thu Aug 31 2017 0:08BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)16k2—2
View
Fri Aug 25 2017 9:50BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 1Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)0k2—0
View
Thu Aug 24 2017 22:43BKBBLGriff Oberwald's Commanders (S2)Round 2Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Vampiro Loco (Agate)15k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats