Andy Fan-Chews

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Andy Fan-Chews (#83)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Hamilton Tiger-Rats
Bought 2017-08-10 17:35:44
Status None
Value 220k
SPP/extra 127/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 40
W/L/D 27/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 3
Ag 4
Av 5
Skills Dodge, Weeping Blades, Wrestle, Tackle, Leap, Horns, +1 St
Injuries -2 Av
Cp 5
Td 27
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 7
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 4 times Season 4 New Era Rosenrot Reborn 3 0 1 - 3
View
Season 4 New Era Rat Kings of Reikland 3 0 1 - 3
View
Season 4 New Era SOD OFF! 2 0 0 - 2
View
Season 4 New Era Elfheim Online 4 0 4 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 5 2020 0:36BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Aelves on Shaelves (Crans)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)26k0—5
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 9:59BKBBLHexoatlRound 4Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)30k4—1
View
Tue Feb 18 2020 1:22BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Many Manly Miniature Men. (oshi)23k0—2
View
Mon Feb 17 2020 22:50BKBBLHexoatlRound 2Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)The Rusty Scabbards (Knights_of_nee)26k2—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 0:32BKBBLHexoatlRound 1Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)26k0—2
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 10:03BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipFinalHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k5—6
View
Mon Sep 10 2018 22:13BKBBLPlayoffs- Championship3rd place playoffHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)33k2—5
View
Thu Aug 30 2018 7:27BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsHamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)30k4—3
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:14BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Elfheim Online (Leifa)23k4—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 0:52BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Chuck (Inquisitor 7)35k1—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 1:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)34k1—5
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 23:28BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)20k6—0
View
Tue Jul 10 2018 22:54BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)0k0—3
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 0:15BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)24k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 23:51BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)30k1—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 4 New Era Elfheim Online 0 0 4 0 1 4 - 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:14 View
Av Season 4 New Era Renaissance Prose 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 22:54 View
Mng Regular Season Shimmy n Shake Shamblers 0 1 0 0 0 1 - 3
Thu Mar 1 2018 1:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats